Click here for the week's announcements.

Sunday October 13

  • 9:30 am Family Service of Holy Communion

Monday October 14

  • 9:00 am Morning Prayer & Holy Communion—Chapel

  • 7:00 pm Narcotics Anonymous—Parish Hall

Tuesday, October 15

  • 9:00 am Morning Prayer and Holy Communion—Chapel

  • 11:30 am Bingo—Parish Hall

  • 7:00 pm Alcoholics Anonymous—Parish Hall

Wednesday, October 16

  • 9:00 am Morning Prayer & Holy Communion—Chapel

  • 6:00 pm Alcoholics Anonymous--Parish Hall

Thursday, October 17

  • 12:00 noon Service of Healing—Chapel

  • 7:30 Alcoholics Anonymous—Parish Hall

Friday, October 18

  • 7:30 Narcotics Anonymous—Parish Hall

Saturday, October 19

Sunday, October 20

  • 9:30 am Family Service of Holy Communion

  • 11:00 am Memorial Service for Lucille Zinacola. Brunch in the Parish Hall following memorial service

Monday, October 21

  • 9:00 am Morning Prayer and Holy Communion—Chapel

NOTICES:

  • On Sunday October 13, members of Sts. Philips, Nicholas, Mary and Martin gathered for a positive, fruitful meeting to discuss how we might assist one another in collaborative ministry to the NE Broward region. The next meeting is Sunday November 10 at 2 pm in the Blue Room of our Parish Hall to continue exploring ways to work together to share the love of Christ in our community. The meetings are open to all members of the 4 parishes—please join us for the next one: your energy and ideas are needed and welcome!

  • A Memorial Service for Lucy Zinacola will be held following our Sunday Holy Communion on Sunday, October 20th. A brunch prepared by her son, Artie, will follow in the parish hall.

  • Our hearts and prayers go out to Sylvia Pecaro, wife of our rector, and all of her family on the recent loss of her father, William Gwynn. May Light Perpetual shine upon him.

 

 

 

12-step meetings at St. M-revised Dec 29 2017.png
St Martin aisle.jpg